Anna's gym

ARX Fitnessraum

#sosomethingfit

Bad weather? Or would you like to do indoor sports today? Then welcome to Anna's fitness room. In addition to cardio sessions on the treadmill or ergometer, you have all the options for functional training here. Whether with the most modern Technogym equipment or with your own body weight - Thera bands, TRX, mats, balls - everything is there for your very individual training. With barbell and dumbbell training, there are no limits when it comes to strength training.

Welcome to my world

“I have already spent many sweaty hours in this fitness room. I worked consistently on my physical fitness and thus laid the necessary foundation for a fast swing. Especially after my injuries, it was even more important to return to the slopes in the best shape possible and thus protect myself from further injuries.

#sowasvonfit

For me, this room has a lot of positive energy. I go in and I'm in my world. I like working on myself. And no matter how strenuous and sweaty it is, every time I leave the room tired after training, I am satisfied and happy. Maybe this energy and feeling will spread to you the next time you do a workout in my gym? That would make me happy.
When do we meet?"

And here's my tip

for all sports enthusiasts, nutrition-conscious people and everyone,
who still want to become one:

#SOWASVOFIT
sporty days by Anna Veith

Treat yourself and your body to a whole week of targeted training with exercises for better mobility, strength and speed.

Find out from and with professionals what really matters when it comes to strength training, nutrition and regeneration. This not only allows you to achieve new dimensions in the sports you practice, but you also set an important cornerstone for injury-free sports and a healthier life.

The program:

Be there from Wednesday 18.09.2024 to Saturday 22.09.2024

WEDNESDAY: getting there
DONNERSTAG – SAMSTAG: In the morning, strength and stabilization training (indoor and outdoor; approx. 90 min. each).

The afternoons are all about regeneration.
SATURDAY: Departure

Find your peak!

Ready for mountain adventure? Fancy a guesthouse dinner at ARX?

Annas Fitnessraum

ARX Fitnessraum

#sowasvonfit

Schlechtes Wetter? Oder heute Lust auf Indoor-Sport? Dann willkommen in Annas Fitnessraum. Neben Cardio Einheiten am Laufband oder am Ergometer hast du hier alle Möglichkeiten für ein funktionales Training. Ob mit modernsten Technogym Geräten oder mit eigenem Körpergewicht – Therabänder, TRX, Matten, Bälle – es ist alles da für dein ganz individuelles Training. Mit Langhantel- und Kurzhanteltraining gibt’s auch beim Krafttraining keine Grenzen.

Willkommen in meiner Welt

„Viele schweißtreibende Stunden habe ich bereits in diesem Fitnessraum verbracht. Konsequent habe ich hier an meiner körperlichen Fitness gearbeitet und damit die notwendige Basis für einen schnellen Schwung gelegt. Gerade nach meinen Verletzungen war es noch wichtiger, in bester Form auf die Piste zurückzukehren und mich so vor weiteren Verletzungen zu schützen.

Anna Veiths Fitnessraum

Für mich hat dieser Raum viel positive Energie. Ich gehe rein und bin in meiner Welt. Ich arbeite gerne an mir. Und wenn’s auch noch so anstrengend und schweißtreibend ist, jedes Mal wenn ich nach dem Training müde den Raum verlasse, bin ich zufrieden und glücklich. Vielleicht springt diese Energie und dieses Gefühl auf dich über, wenn du das nächste Mal in meinem Fitnessraum eine Trainingseinheit einlegst? Das würde mich freuen.
Wann sehen wir uns?“

Und hier noch mein Tipp

für alle Sportbegeisterten, Ernährungsbewusste und alle,
die es noch werden wollen:

#SOWASVONFIT
Sportwoche by Anna Veith

Gönne dir und deinem Körper eine ganze Woche gezieltes Training mit Übungen für bessere Beweglichkeit, Kraft und Schnelligkeit.

Erfahre von und mit Profis, worauf es bei Krafttraining, Ernährung und Regeneration wirklich ankommt. Damit kannst du nicht nur neue Dimensionen in deinen ausgeübten Sportarten erreichen, sondern du setzt damit auch einen wichtigen Grundpfeiler für verletzungsfreies Sporteln und ein gesünderes Leben.

Das Programm:

SONNTAG: Anreise; MONTAG-DONNERSTAG: Vormittags jeweils Kraft- und Stabilisationstraining (in- und outdoor, je 90 min.). Nachmittags Regeneration, Ernährungsvortrag, Wandern und Yoga. FREITAG: Abreise

Detailprogramm, Termine und Preise für 2024 folgen! 

Find your peak!

Bereit für Bergabenteuer? Lust auf Guesthouse Dinner im ARX?