Drop in

Experience the summer

Up “on the mountain” or down in the valley.
Here in the Dachstein-Tauern area there is nothing that will slow down your longing for deceleration or adventure. Via ferratas on the Dachstein. Bike routes, flow and single trails. Nature parks such as the Sölktäler adventure park. Gentle paths. Wild waters. Mountain backdrops, flowering meadows, picturesque alpine pastures.

Blick auf den Dachstein

If you love winter

The 4-mountain ski area with Hauser Kaibling, Planai, Hochwurzen and Reiteralm takes you safely and comfortably from one peak to the next. A total of 760 kilometers of slopes and 270 lifts are at your feet. But there are also adventurous temptations off the slopes: on the almost infinitely long cross-country ski trails in Ramsau and above the clouds in the Dachstein glacier world.

Active in  Winter Summer

Sports week by
Anna Veith

Paragliding

The Dachstein

The summer card

Running & Nordic Walking

Action & Adventure

Bathing fun

The Dachstein

Tobogganing

Skis & snowboards

Cross-country skiing

Find your peak. winter

Impressions

Ski amadé and the 4-mountain ski swing take you (almost) anywhere.
It will always be snowy and unique.

Benefits

So look forward to first-hand sports experience. There is a sense of family, sport and friendship at ARX: We, the Veith family, are there for you and support you with tips and recommendations regarding training, mental issues, routes, technique, equipment and endurance.

If you have a goal in mind, you're there #sowasvonfit sports week by Anna Veith correct. With targeted exercises that improve your mobility, strength and speed, you can prepare your body for what you want to ask of it (for example when skiing in winter). Find out from and with professionals what really matters when it comes to strength training, nutrition and regeneration. This not only allows you to achieve new dimensions in the sports you practice, but you also set an important cornerstone for injury-free sports and a healthier life.

No matter whether you want to optimize your body, your condition, your training or on a beautiful level Wander or Bike routes want to conquer the mountains – the Veiths are your sparring partners.

  • Rental of e-mountain bikes from the premium brand ROTWILD and bike rental with a large selection just 50 meters away. 
  • Anna's gym
  • #sowasvonfit” sports weeks by Anna Veith
  • guided hiking or Nordic walking tours
  • Ski rental, ski service and boot fitting in the house –Veith Sports
  • healthy cuisine for athletes and nutrition-conscious people
  • Sauna, infrared cabin and massage offer for your relaxation and regeneration

If you would like to travel comfortably without any equipment, then you can rent everything from us VEITH SPORT Concept store & ski rental. Hotel guests get 15 % discount on ski rental and 10 % discount in the sports shop, where you can find sports accessories from top brands.

There are also adventurous temptations off the slopes: on the almost infinitely long cross-country ski trails in Ramsau and above the clouds in the almost limitless freedom of the Dachstein glacier world. Simply discover, be amazed and enjoy your winter holiday in Styria to the fullest!

For all your activities, you start with the ARX straight from bed, so to speak. The motto is to get up, have a delicious breakfast and get going. For mountain bike and e-bike fans who don't have their own bike with them, there is a rental with a large selection just 50 meters away. Two ROTWILD e-mountain bikes are also available for you directly in the ARX Guesthouse. And if your extra tours require a warm-up or cool-down: ours Gym invites you to train with state-of-the-art equipment.

We are back!

With a new name, new look, new website – and the best snow conditions!

Drop In

Erlebe den Sommer

Oben „auf’m Berg“ oder unten im Tal.
Bei uns im Dachstein-Tauern-Gebiet gibt es nichts, was deine Sehnsucht nach Entschleunigung oder Abenteuern bremst. Klettersteige am Dachstein. Bike-Routen, Flow- und Single-Trails. Naturparks wie der Abenteuerpark Sölktäler. Sanfte Wege. Wilde Wasser. Bergkulissen, blühende Wiesen, malerische Almen.

Blick auf den Dachstein

Wenn du den Winter liebst

Die 4-Berge-Skischaukel mit Hauser Kaibling, Planai, Hochwurzen und Reiteralm bringt dich sicher und bequem von einem Gipfel zum nächsten. Insgesamt liegen dir 760 Pistenkilometer und 270 Lifte zu Füßen. Aber auch abseits der Piste locken abenteuerliche Versuchungen: auf den fast unendlich langen Langlaufloipen in der Ramsau und über den Wolken in der Dachstein-Gletscherwelt.

Aktiv im  Winter Sommer

Sportwoche by
Anna Veith

Laufen & Nordic Walking

Action & Abenteuer

Fitnessraum

Find your peak. Winter

Impressionen

Ski amadé und die 4-Berge-Ski-Schaukel bringen dich (fast) überall hin.
Schneereich und einzigartig wird es allemal.

Benefits

Freu dich daher auf Sporterfahrung aus erster Hand. Im ARX herrscht Familien-, Sports- und Freundschaftssinn: Wir, die Familie Veith, sind für dich da und unterstützen dich mit Tipps und Empfehlungen, was Training, Mentales, Routen, Technik, Ausrüstung und Ausdauer betrifft.

Wenn du ein Ziel vor Augen hast, bist du bei der #sowasvonfit Sportwoche by Anna Veith richtig. Mit gezielten Übungen, die deine Beweglichkeit, Kraft und Schnelligkeit verbessern, kannst du deinen Körper auf das vorbereiten, was du (zum Beispiel beim Skifahren im Winter) von ihm abverlangen willst. Erfahre von und mit Profis, worauf es bei Krafttraining,  Ernährung und Regeneration wirklich ankommt. Damit kannst du nicht nur neue Dimensionen in deinen ausgeübten Sportarten erreichen, sondern du setzt damit auch einen wichtigen Grundpfeiler für verletzungsfreies Sporteln und ein gesünderes Leben.

Egal, ob du deinen Body, deine Kondition, dein Training optimieren oder auf schönen Wander oder Bikerouten die Berge erobern möchtest – die Veiths sind deine Sparringpartner.

  • Verleih von E-Mountainbikes der Premium Marke ROTWILD und Bike-Verleih mit großer Auswahl nur 50 Meter entfernt. 
  • Annas Fitnessraum
  • #sowasvonfit“-Sportwochen by Anna Veith
  • geführte Wander- oder Nordic Walking-Touren
  • Skiverleih, Skiservice und Bootfitting im Haus –Veith Sport
  • gesunde Küche für Sportler und Ernährungsbewusste
  • Sauna, Infrarotkabine und Massage-Angebot für deine Erholung und Regeneration

Wenn du ganz bequem ohne Equipment anreisen magst, dann bekommst du alles bei uns leihweise im VEITH SPORT Concept Store & Skiverleih. Für Hotelgäste gibt’s 15 % Rabatt auf Skiverleih und 10 % Rabatt im Sportshop, wo du Sportaccessoires von Top-Marken findest.

Auch abseits der Piste locken abenteuerliche Versuchungen: auf den fast unendlich langen Langlaufloipen in der Ramsau und über den Wolken in der fast grenzenlosen Freiheit der Dachstein-Gletscherwelt. Einfach entdecken, staunen und deinen Winterurlaub in der Steiermark in vollen Zügen genießen!

Für alle Deine Aktivitäten startest du vom ARX direkt aus dem Bett, sozusagen. Aufstehen, genussfrühstücken und rausstarten heißt die Devise. Für Mountainbike und E-Bike-Fans, die ihr eigenes Rad nicht mit dabei haben, gibt es nur 50 Meter entfernt einen Verleih mit großer Auswahl. Zwei E-Mountainbikes der Marke ROTWILD stehen auch direkt im ARX Guesthouse für dich bereit. Und falls deine Extratouren ein Aufwärmen oder Cool-Down erfordern: Unser Fitnessraum ladet mit topmodernen Geräten zum Trainieren ein.

Wir sind wieder da!

Mit neuem Namen, neuem Look, neuer Website – und besten Schneebedingungen!