Culinary & wine

The kitchen at ARX is a place where culinary discoveries come together in creative ways. 

Here we surprise our guests with dishes that combine authenticity and innovation. They reflect a carefully selected variety that we continue to develop day by day.

Selbstgemachtes im ARX Restaurant

Seasonal freshness, excitingly prepared.

Our culinary highlights for hotel and day guests.

Discover our 3-course menu, created by our kitchen team at ARX. We transform down-to-earth regional products into culinary highlights with a mix of different influences. Enjoy a delicious selection in our Rohrmoos Restaurant, which is seasonal and comes fresh from our own herb garden.

Warm hospitality in the Rohrmoos Restaurant

At ARX, hospitality is a matter of the heart. At our table, shared meals become unforgettable experiences. Manuel Veith, our wine enthusiast, ensures that, in addition to excellent food, the carefully selected natural wines enrich your senses. At Restaurant Rohrmoos, a place known for its warm hospitality, every meal becomes a special experience.

Gemeinsam essen im ARX

Breakfast deluxe.

From 7:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., our ARX team around senior boss Helga will treat you to a breakfast buffet that leaves nothing to be desired. Fresh bread, Styrian honey, homemade mueslis and local dairy products ensure the perfect start to an eventful day.

Wines in the ARX

Drinks im ARX

Purity meets character. Immerse yourself in the world of the finest, expressive wines. Our selection combines profound wine knowledge with the desire to discover pure and unadulterated wines - a homage to nature and the art of winemaking.

Große Weinauswahl im ARX

Our principle: wines with strength and soul

At ARX, when selecting our wines, we follow a philosophy that focuses on quality, ecological sustainability and the expressiveness of the terroir. Every wine in our range tells the story of its origins and the passion of the winemakers who create outstanding wines with respect for nature. We curate wines that not only delight the palate, but also convey values such as authenticity and purity.

Hosting is our soul - wines with character and good food in a cozy atmosphere - that is the essence of ARXperience.

Gut essen und trinken im ARX
Restaurant im ARX
Book your table. +43 3687 61493

opening hours

Winter:
Tuesday – Saturday 3:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m
(Kitchen: 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.)
Summer:
Tuesday – Saturday 3:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m
(Kitchen: 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.)

Contact

Tel.: +43 3687 61493,
E-mail: office[AT]das-arx[PUNKT]at

We are back!

With a new name, new look, new website – and the best snow conditions!

Kulinarik & Wein

Die Küche im ARX ist ein Ort, an dem kulinarische Entdeckungen auf kreative Weise zusammentreffen. 

Beim ARX Guesthouse Dinner überraschen wir unsere Hotelgäste und auch Tagesgäste mit Gerichten, die Authentizität und Innovation vereinen. Anders gesagt: Einfachheit trifft auf Originalität. Immer wieder neu. Immer frisch und saisonal.

Selbstgemachtes im ARX Restaurant

Saisonale Frische, aufregend zubereitet.

ARX Guesthouse Dinner für Hotel- und Tagesgäste in Schladming-Rohrmoos.

Entdecke unser täglich wechselndes 3-Gang-Wahlmenü: Das ARX Küchenteam kocht, was die Natur, die Region und die Saison hergeben. Manchmal „veggie“, manchmal „the best of“, manchmal … lass dich immer wieder aufs Neue überraschen!

Herzliche Gastlichkeit im Restaurant

Im ARX Restaurant in Rohrmoos ist Gastfreundschaft eine Herzensangelegenheit. An unserem Tisch  werden gemeinsame Mahlzeiten zu unvergesslichen Erlebnissen. Manuel Veith, unser Wein-Enthusiast, sorgt dafür, dass neben ausgezeichnetem Essen auch die sorgfältig ausgewählten Naturweine eure Sinne bereichern.

Gemeinsam essen im ARX

Frühstück de luxe.

Von 7:30 bis 10:00 Uhr verwöhnt euch unser ARX-Team um Senior-Chefin Helga mit einem Frühstücksbuffet, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Frisches Brot, steirischer Bienenhonig, hausgemachte Müslis und lokale Molkereierzeugnisse sorgen für den perfekten Start in einen erlebnisreichen Tag.

Weine im ARX

Drinks im ARX

Reinheit trifft Charakter. Taucht ein in die Welt feinster ausdrucksstarker Weine. Unsere Selektion verbindet profundes Weinwissen mit der Entdeckungslust an reinen und unverfälschten Weinen – eine Hommage an die Natur und die Winzerkunst.

Große Weinauswahl im ARX

Unser Prinzip: Weine mit Kraft & Seele

Im ARX in Schladming-Rohrmoos folgen wir bei der Auswahl unserer Weine einer Philosophie, die Qualität, ökologische Nachhaltigkeit und die Ausdruckskraft des Terroirs in den Vordergrund stellt. Jeder Wein in unserem Sortiment erzählt die Geschichte seiner Herkunft und der Leidenschaft der Winzer, die mit Respekt vor der Natur herausragende Weine schaffen. Wir kuratieren Weine, die nicht nur den Gaumen erfreuen, sondern auch Werte wie Authentizität und Reinheit vermitteln.

Gastgeben ist unsere Seele – Weine mit Charakter und gutem Essen in gemütlicher Atmosphäre – das ist die Essenz des ARXperience.

Gut essen und trinken im ARX
Restaurant im ARX
Book your table. +43 3687 61493

Öffnungszeiten

Winter:
Dienstag – Samstag 15.00 – 23.00 Uhr
(Küche: 18 – 21.00 Uhr)
Sommer:
Dienstag – Samstag 15.00 – 23.00 Uhr
(Küche: 18 – 21.00 Uhr)

Kontakt

Tel.: +43 3687 61493,
E-Mail: office[AT]das-arx[PUNKT]at

We are open!

Ready for your holidays at the ARX?