Hotel
arx hotel

 

Your Hotel in
Schladming


arx is a small, fine boutique hotel in Rohrmoos-Schladming offering lifestyle at the heart of the Alps. The quality of your sleep (TEMPUR beds and mattresses) and your stay (in peaceful, modern rooms including a mountain panorama) is at least as high as the mountains of the Schladming-Dachstein region which are your constant companions through each day.

Cuisine full of surprises

The arx also stands for a cuisine full of surprises. This begins in the morning at the breakfast buffet where you could spend all day trying a taste of everything. Break off a piece of the honeycomb, taste our home-made mueslis with honey and choose from simply everything one could wish for from the best regional produce for a super start to a good sporting day .

And in the arx restaurant the meals are so delicious that many people from the area call in to dine at arx. Our wine list may surprise you. And there is also our Bar and open air beer lounge for relaxing and chatting with family and friends on mild evenings.

Activities in Schladming-Dachstein

In Schladming there are offers for every season;  Action! Whatever you can and whatever you want: The arx hotel is located only a few meters away from the ski-lift – your immediate access to the Schladming 4-peak ski circuit. And in summer: 1000 km of hiking trails, 930 km cycle routes, 300 mountain lakes, 100 waterfalls, 45 running or Nordic walking trails, 8 golf courses and more than 20 fixed rope mountain routes (via ferrata) –  all only a cat’s throw away from the arx Hotel.

easy going, the whole day long

And then, at the end of an eventful day, you return “home” where you can enjoy a glass of wine in good company or just relax in our sauna or wellness area.

“easy going” exactly as you wish.

BOOK NOW

 

News
Booking

Hotel
arx hotel

 

Ihr Hotel in
Schladming


Das arx ist ein kleines, feines Boutique Hotel in Rohrmoos-Schladming und bietet Lifestyle mitten in den Alpen. Die Qualität des Schlafens (Boxspring-Betten und Matratzen von TEMPUR) und Wohnens (ruhige, moderne Zimmer mit TEMPUR Betten und Matratzen, inklusive Bergpanorama) ist mindestens so hoch wie die Berge der Schladming-Dachstein Region, die Sie gut und gerne durch den Tag begleiten.

Eine Küche, die überrascht

Das arx steht auch für Kulinarik, die für Überraschung sorgt. Das beginnt schon beim Frühstücksbuffet: Man könnte dort den ganzen Tag verbringen und sich durchkosten. Ein Stück von den Honigwaben abbrechen, selbst gemachte Müslis mit Honig und Zimt verkosten, einfach alles, was man sich wünscht und davon das Beste aus der Region – für einen guten Start in einen gemütlichen, sportlichen, neuen Tag.

Und dann gibt es noch das arx Restaurant, wo die Speisen so gut munden, dass viele genau deswegen im arx vorbeischauen. Eine Weinkarte, die überrascht. Und die Bar sowie die Bier-Lounge im Freien – fürs Chillen und gute Gespräche an lauen Abenden.

Aktiv in Schladming-Dachstein

Jede Jahreszeit in Schladming bietet Bewegung nach Lust und Laune: Das arx liegt nur wenige Meter vom Skilift entfernt – Ihrem Einstieg in die Schladminger 4-Berge-Skischaukel. Und im Sommer: 1000 km Wanderwege, 930 km Bikerouten, 300 Bergseen, 100 Wasserfälle, 45 Lauf- und Nordic Walking Strecken, 8 Golfplätze und über 20 Klettersteige –  alles nur einen Katzensprung vom arx Hotel entfernt.

easy going, den ganzen Tag lang

Und dann, nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag „heimkehren“, an der Bar ein gutes Glas Wein trinken, sich in Gespräche vertiefen oder in der Sauna in unserem Wellnessbereich relaxen.

Eben: easy going. So wie es einem entspricht.

Jetzt buchen

 

News
Buchung